Blink No Longer Accepting Uploads

So I finally got to start playing with my devkit and have run into a few issues. I’m a hardware newb so I’m not so great at troubleshooting it. 5 of my 6 Blinks included with the devkit seem to be functioning properly. The Blinks accept the examples uploaded through the Arduino IDE and can teach and learn games with each other. One of my Blinks is not playing nice.

I was able to upload the example ButtonGym initially, but now I am getting failed uploads. This Blink can teach others ButtonGym, and can learn new games to play with his friends. But here is the error output when trying to upload via Blinks Fast Programmer (image for readability along with text):

Error Output

avrdude: Version 6.3-20190619
Copyright © 2000-2005 Brian Dean, http://www.bdmicro.com/
Copyright © 2007-2014 Joerg Wunsch

System wide configuration file is "/Users/name/Library/Arduino15/packages/arduino/tools/avrdude/6.3.0-arduino17/etc/avrdude.conf"
     User configuration file is "/Users/name/.avrduderc"
     User configuration file does not exist or is not a regular file, skipping

Using Port                    : usb
     Using Programmer              : usbtiny
     Setting bit clk period        : 5.0

avrdude: usbdev_open(): Found USBtinyISP, bus:device: 020:004
AVR Part : ATmega168PB
Chip Erase delay : 9000 us
PAGEL : PD7
BS2 : PC2
RESET disposition : dedicated
RETRY pulse : SCK
serial program mode : yes
parallel program mode : yes
Timeout : 200
StabDelay : 100
CmdexeDelay : 25
SyncLoops : 32
ByteDelay : 0
PollIndex : 3
PollValue : 0x53
Memory Detail :

Block Poll               Page                       Polled
       Memory Type Mode Delay Size  Indx Paged  Size   Size #Pages MinW  MaxW   ReadBack
       ----------- ---- ----- ----- ---- ------ ------ ---- ------ ----- ----- ---------
       eeprom        65    20     4    0 no        512    4      0  3600  3600 0xff 0xff