Some Game Ideas: An overview

As I’ll get my developer tool soon, I wrote down a little more about (most) of my game ideas so far. As I don’t think my favorite (Dungeon) is a good start for a coding-noob, I’ll give my first trys on some other stuff.
This is just a basic overview of my ideas so far, I wrote down to remember. They might not work as intended, but I’m just getting started with blinks and I’m not even sure wat’s possible and what not, but if anyone is interested in (help me) creating one of these, massege me for further details and sketches.

Stray Cat
A game where you are a cat on the streets. Catch pray and avoid humans and dogs. You are save on the roofs, but you don’t know what awaits you, when you get down to hunt.

In this game the blinks aren’t in a thight cluster, but mage to lang streets, that are combined between each other.

Each player has a single blink s/he turns into a cat. The streets are dark untill you connect your cat onto it at some place (getting down from the roofs.) You then can see three blinks wide to each direction. Spot pray and reconnect your cat to catch it or see an enemy coming your way, fastly pull away your cat, so it doesn’t get hurt.

A Squirrils Life
In basic idea similar to Stray cat, but with a diffrent gameplay. Instead of a single blink beeing you character, the squirril is just a little corner, moved around by clicking the blink next to the tree, where it’s sitting. The forrest is a cluster of your choice where you have to collect nuts and avoid predetors, as you prepare for winter.

Playing with Fire
A coop-strategie game based on a board game idea I had as a child and renewed last year, even making a functual prototype. The blinks version would be much simplified. Fire will spread according to wind direction, that will randomly change after each round. Players will command thair people trying to stop the fire with water and counter-fires.